You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Javascript is disabled in your web browser. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript.

Honorary chairs

Professor Andrzej ZIĘBIK

Silesian University of Technology


Professor Zygmunt KOLENDA

AGH University of Science and Technology